Home Events Minutes Documents Guest Page

Saddleridge Events

The Saddleridge clubhouse is located at 421 Arrowhead Pass in Saddleridge and is available for all adult resident's use. Please read the clubhouse rules before reserving.

Saddleridge Clubhouse Saddleridge Clubhouse
 
Events scheduled for the SaddleRidge Clubhouse and of interest to the majority of SaddleRidge residents and property owners are listed below. Note that the clubhouse may also be reserved for other events that are not listed here.
 
 
  • Current Saddleridge Events

    • January 21, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • February 18, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • March 11, 2019 - Monday, 6:00 PM - Neighborhood Watch Block Captains Meeting

    • March 18, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • April 13, 2019 - Saturday, 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM - Annual Picnic

    • April 15, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • May 20, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • June 10, 2019 - Monday, 6:00 PM - Neighborhood Watch Block Captains Meeting

    • June 17, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • July 15, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • August 19, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • September 9, 2019 - Monday, 6:00 PM - Neighborhood Watch Block Captains Meeting

    • September 16, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • October 1, 2019 - Tuesday, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM - National Night Out

    • October 21, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • October 26, 2019 - Saturday 10:00 AM - Annual Business Meeting & Board Member Election

    • November 18, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

    • December 16, 2019 - Monday, 6:30 PM - SPOA Board Meeting

       

  • All events & meetings will be held at the Saddleridge Clubhouse at 421 Arrowhead Pass

     

     

     
     
     
    Board Members    Property Owner's Association    SaddleRidge Committees   Neighborhood Watch
     
    Copyright Saddleridge Property Owner's Association 1998 - 2018
    P.O. Box 924, Wimberley Texas 78676